CONTACT US
Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns. Our team of professionals is ready to assist you with all aspects of your project, from project design to completion.
ETS Contracting, Inc.
160 Clay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 718.706.6300
F: 718.706.1032
E: mail@etscontracting.com

Administrative/Management

Renata Buczek
Renata@etscontracting.com

Monika Pieciak
Monika@etscontracting.com

Magda Galka-Henn
Magda@etscontracting.com

Project Coordination/Operation

Marian Jawien
Marian@etscontracting.com

Lukasz Warchol
lucas@etscontracting.com

Sales/Estimating

Robert Middleton
Robert@etscontracting.com

Richie Smith
Richie@etscontracting.com

Lech Sawicki
Lech@etscontracting.com

Thomas Ahern
Thomas@etscontracting.com

Roy Johnson
Roy@etscontracting.com